Get in touch with Leaders

234DCEA7
+962-6-5333332
+962-6-5344533
info@leaders.com.jo
LeadersCenter
@LeadersJO
Please send an SMS with your name to: 0775420381
http://shosayerjo.com/LeaderJo.cfm

Get in touch with the Leaders team:

Name Title Email Extension Mobile Number
Ali Murad CEO 1020 -
Omar Murad COO omar@leaders.com.jo 1025 -
Sultan Al Umari Marketing Officer sultan.alumari@leaders.com.jo 1567 0798500166
Alaa' Al Momani Procurement Officer alaa.almomani@leaders.com.jo 1566 0798500155
Saeed Al Dajani Corporate & Sales Officer saeed.aldajani@leaders.com.jo 1585 0798500177
Mohammad Al Zaro IT Officer m.alzaro@leaders.com.jo 1113 0798500222
Sufian Aldhoon Finance Supervisor accounting@leaders.com.jo 1505 0798500501
Alaa Ayoub HR Officer alaa.said@leaders.com.jo 1591 0798500508
Mahmoud Abdel Fattah Showroom Officer mahmoud.abdelfattah@leaders.com.jo 1510 0798500233
Showroom Main Area 1510-1512
Showroom Entertainment Area entertaiment@leaders.com.jo 1530
Showroom Telecommunications Area mobile@leaders.com.jo 1526
Showroom IT Area itsection@leaders.com.jo 1527
Showroom Home Appliances Area homeapp@leaders.com.jo 1513
Customer Service Team 1515 0798500511
After Sales Team 1507-1521 0798500509
Mohammad Abu Ruman Warehouse Officer mohammad.aburuman@leaders.com.jo 1509 0798500504
Mazen Alsukhni After Sales Officer Mazen.alsukhni@leaders.com.jo 1507 0798500502
Mohammad.Ababdeh Showroom Supervisor mohammad.ababdeh@leaders.com.jo 1510 0798500244
Taiseer Sadeh Finance Officer taiseer@leaders.com.jo 1505 0798500144
Osama Ashouly Develop & Training Officer osama@leaders.com.jo 1510 0798500503
Live the experience